Skip to content


marionette for string instrument, electro-mechanical devices and lights (2018) dur: 15’30 SCORE

stop motion
 for percussionist, ensemble[piccolo/bass flute, oboe, trombone, violin, cello, double bass, 3 object players, keyboard], electro-mechanical devices[motors and vibrators] and lights (2018) dur: 20′

ampèrian loops – part III
 for piccolo/bass flute, bass clarinet, percussion, violin, cello, keyboard, vibrators [1 performer] and electro-mechanical devices[solenoids and transducers] (2017) dur: 14′  VIDEO / SCORE

One Man Band
 for percussion, vibrators and air instruments [one performer] (2016-2017) dur: 15′ AUDIO / LIVE PAINTING

 for viola d’amore (2015) dur: 5’20 AUDIO / SCORE

ampèrian loops – part II
 for piccolo/bass flute, bass clarinet, percussion, violin, cello, keyboard and electro-mechanical devices[solenoids, transducers and vibrators] (2015) dur: 16′ AUDIO / VIDEO / SCORE

study for piano #1
(2015) dur: 4′ AUDIO / SCORE
study for piano #2 (2015) dur: 4’30 AUDIO / SCORE

 for flute, soprano saxophone, accordion (2015) dur: 9′ SCORE

 for piccolo, tenor sax, trombone, percussion, piano, guitar, violin, cello and double bass (2014) dur: 16′ AUDIO / SCORE

Composition for DIMI-A and Halldorophone
 [music and video] in collaboration with Halldór Úlfarsson (2014) dur: 12′

 for soprano saxophone and acoustic guitar [played with slide-transducer] (2014) dur: 10′

ampèrian loops – part I
 for bass flute, half clarinet, metal can, piano, violin, viola, cello and solenoids (2013) dur: 14′ AUDIO / VIDEO / SCORE

diamond dust
 for bass flute, cello and piano (2013) dur: 5′ AUDIO / SCORE / REVIEW
version for violin, cello and piano SCORE

 for violin and electronics (2012) dur: 9′ AUDIO / SCORE

Piece for halldorophone and viola
(2012) dur: 12′

Parallel lines
 for trombone and percussion (2012) dur: 10′

Bricks and waves
 for orchestra (2009-2012) dur: 8′ AUDIO / SCORE

within fields
 for cello and electronics (2010-2011) dur: 11’30

around around
 for saxophone quartet (2010-2011/2012) dur: 5’30 AUDIO / SCORE

Rita cirklar
 for flute, percussion, piano, violin, viola and cello (2010) dur: 8′ AUDIO / VIDEO / SCORE